Featured Worksheet:

Heart Chakra Worksheet

You are not a member yet! If you want to join our tribe and enjoy all the perks of membership then sign up here.

All about the: 

Heart Chakra

The heart chakra, which is located in the center of your chest, is the fourth of your seven chakras.The Sanskrit name means "unstruck" or "unbeaten," means that there is a place of purity and power beneath the pain of past events. Compassion, affection, and love are all related to the heart chakra. The heart chakra's energy begins in the center and spreads outwards via the chest. This chakra links the lower and upper chakras, serving as a gateway between earthly interests and higher aspirations. This is where your strongest attachments to affection, tenderness, and fondness are formed. This chakra represents your ability to love without conditions. Your fourth chakra is responsible for moving love throughout your life since it is motivated by love. It offers completeness and sees love as the ultimate healing energy as a healing and unifying chakra. This enables you to treat others and yourself with kindness and compassion. The center of your deepest bonds with other beings is through the heart chakra. Compassion, empathy, and respect are all enhanced as a result of this. When your heart chakra is balanced, you will be able to see that we are all interconnected, and you will be able to love not only others but also yourself.
Here are some other worksheets you might like.
Solar Plexus Chakra Worksheet
Learn how to balance your Sacral Chakra with these easy steps.
Read More
The Meaning of Manipulative Cords
When these cords become sticky, tangled, and filled with negative intent, they can start to hurt you.
Read More
Abundance is Just a Frequency
Abundance is simply a frequency that we tune into and just feel. I know. Mind. Blown.
Read More
1 2 3 8
Copyright 2022 Your Mystical Guide
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram